Dorienne

Simming vs. Writing

Monday, January 10, 2011 Since I'm writing every day in my Wordpress.com "i am kaitco" blog, these entries often cross paths. Meet Dorienne Duplex. She knows every sim in the neighborhood and was designed to help other sims make happy homes in sim duplexes.

Kinect! Woot!

Monday, January 3, 2011 I got a Kinect for Christmas and I finally got it from the post office today. I have to say that Kinect OWNS the Wii. In every possible way.

Wedding!

Saturday, July 31, 2010 One of many, many images of wedding fun.

Bridal Shower

Friday, July 30, 2010 At Kandice's bridal shower. Part one of two full days of nothing, but wedding thoughts.

1am still counts as morning, right?

Sunday, July 18, 2010 All together again for Kandice's bachelorette party: Me, Kandice, Jodi and Liz.

Family

Saturday, July 17, 2010 Family! At my brother's wedding: Mother, Mike Harper, sister Katrice and me.

Me in black, again

Sunday, June 27, 2010 On my way to church, again dressed in black, even in the summer.

Blogging

Saturday, June 19, 2010 An image taken while blogging; I spent most of the day blogging, simming and playing Godfinger.

Me four

Sunday, June 13, 2010 At Re-Re and Sandie's graduation party. Incidentally, neither is in this picture. Chris, me, Leah and Ms. Mimi in back.

Me three

Sunday, June 6, 2010 Outside of church; I was on time for the morning devotion and the entire service. Go me.